Faithful Friar
Rev. Shawn Haremza
frshawn@stfrancis-church.org

507-288-7313

Faithful Navigator
Jim Lundholm
3354 Geselle Lane
Rochester, MN 55901
jlundholm@q.com
507-288-1583

Faithful Captain
Paul Mertes
pjmertes@yahoo.com
507-

Faithful Admiral
Michael Kleinschmidt mdk1626@gmail.com
507-289-3323

Faithful Pilot
Ken Peters
km8peters@dmbroadband.com
507-282-6034

Faithful Comptroller
Shawn Peters
wolfpack@kmtel.com
507-923-1023

logo
KofC Home

Faithful Purser
Jerome Lensing
jerome.lensing@pioneer.com
507-286-8694

Faithful Scribe
M
m
507-

Faithful Inner Sentinel
Jim Decker
j.bdecker@earthlink.net
507-282-5227

Faithful Outer Sentinel
Mike Sheehan
mdsheehan@charter.net
507-288-3767

Faithful Trustee (1 Year)
Jeff Bagniewski
jpbags@charter.net
507-884-1521

Faithful Trustee (2 Year)
Mike Wolter
wolter.m@charter.net
507-254-6405

Faithful Trustee (3 Year)
Bou Gazley
Bou.gazley@gmail.com
507-721-3064

District Deputy
Mike Wolter
wolter.m@charter.net

KC Insurance Agent
Luke Rennie
507-417-4169

Color Corps Commander
Mike Kleinschmidt
mdk1626@gmail.com
507-289-3323

Vice Color Corps Commander
Ed Robinet
robineted@gmail.com
507-951-2251

Webmaster
Greg Sanders
sanders3665@gmail.com

Background Byron Christ the King Church